TOUCH ME THERE

Lying there, on those silk satin sheets,

He looked into my eyes, whispered,

Tell me where it makes you gasp,

Tell me where the climax finds you,

Let me find where pleasure meets excitement,

Direct me to where it sends chills and shivers,

Let me trail to where it sets fire to your insides,

Tell me where it’s too wondrous to resist.

I’ll navigate where you’re addicted to sensation.

Tell me where you lose yourself in the rippling, clashing currents of desire.

Tell me… am gonna find it,

And I’ll touch you there.

I whispered,

Find me where I am most ruined,

Find the demons that torment me at night,

Caress the fears that engulf my heart.

Find me where I lay awake whilst I sleep,

Navigate to where tension has crumbled up like a rock.

Find me where insecurities meet devastation.

Manouver through the spiritual realm that exists in my soul.

Seek my heart of worship.

I’ll direct you to my happy place: where sparkle meets hope.

Find me where wind blows chill and cold: frosting my heart.

Find me where I am most damaged,

Now… Touch me there.

HE LEFT.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Ngesh says:

    Hahaha really now!

    Like

  2. Benny says:

    Amazing… πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    Like

  3. Grace wangari says:

    Love the flow n creativity
    Thumbs up

    Like

Leave a comment